Meet the The Coopers of Stanley Island...

The Coopers Series by Jodie Esch
Follow the Cooper brothers - Hayden, Quinn, and Tony - and their dynamic family and their friends on the Pacific Northwest island paradise of Stanley Island.

Book 1: Finding Hayden - PTSD Recovery

Book 2: Finding Quinn - Risk Obsession

Book 3: Finding Tony - Trust Issues


Find out more about The Coopers Series »


  The Girlfriends Series

The Girlfriends Series

Follow best friends, Rachel and Steph as they navigate the turbulent waters of adolescence.

Book 1: Little White Lies - Cyberstalking

Book 2: Little White Pills - Addiction

Book 3: Little White Magic - Body Image

Book 4: Little White Castles - The Missing Parent

Find out more about The Girlfriends Series »